0
34 E Main St Booneville, AR 72927
LOCAL: (479) 675-3020 TOLLFREE: (888) 675-3020
Shop
Customer Reviews
Booneville Flower Shop
Local Booneville, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (30 reviews)
Date: May 12, 2022
Name: Barbara K

State/Province:AR

I love my flowers and appreciate the effort that was made to make sure I received them. Thank you very much.
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Linda H

State/Province:AR

The flowers are so pretty.
Date: Apr 12, 2022
Name: Patricia L

State/Province:AR

When the plant I ordered online wasn't in the shop I got a friendly phone call asking me about a different plant within the same price range. The lady was so friendly and caring.
Date: Jan 24, 2022
Name: Katherine S

State/Province:AK

We live in Alaska and ordered online for a birthday. They called and confirmed the order. They were put of one of the flowers in the arrangement we chose, but offered several other terrific options. They had great communication and drove the extra distance to the rural delivery location. They exceeded our expectations and the floral arrangements was stunning!!
Date: Dec 27, 2021
Name: Destiny G

State/Province:TX

I order from here a couple of times a year for my relatives as I live out of state. I have never had any issues. The ordering process is always quick and easy. My arrangements are always beautiful and delivered on time. The last time I ordered they were out of a specific flower in the arrangement I ordered. They called ahead of time to get approval to subsitute some flowers and it turned out better than the original arrangement I ordered! I will continue to be a loyal customer!
Date: Nov 30, 2021
Name: Remington R

State/Province:MI

Amazing experience, she absolutely loved the flowers, I absolutely can’t thank you guys enough for calling to help me find the right flowers, I was worried when I couldn’t find the ones she liked. So thank you all so much
Date: Aug 26, 2021
Name: Catla R

State/Province:WI

Great flower arrangement. Bea!
Date: Jul 30, 2021
Name: Cherie H

State/Province:AR

Wry good service and always a fresh and beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jun 16, 2021
Name: Charlie B

State/Province:AR

Booneville Flower Shop is the best!
Date: May 10, 2021
Name: Tatyana S

State/Province:AR

Great flowers arrangement! Thank you!
Date: Mar 20, 2021
Name: Marva Ann J

State/Province:CA

Thank you for doing such a lovely job of creating beautiful arrangements for my aunt. She is delighted with everything you have done for her!
Date: Feb 28, 2021
Name: Shannon W

State/Province:AR

Absolutely stunning bouquet! ALWAYS so impressed with your florals!
Date: Feb 09, 2021
Name: Jo B

State/Province:VA

Wonderful communication! They satisfied my specific wants and needs. Thank you so very much!!!!
Date: Jan 05, 2021
Name: Marva Ann J

State/Province:CA

Once again, you have done a lovely job creating something very special for Christmas. Thank you!
Date: Dec 25, 2020
Name: Aexandra N

State/Province:TX

You always do the great job! This was for my mother and father in law Christmas arrangement! Very beautiful and I love that you put pine tree brunches on the composition!
Date: Oct 23, 2020
Name: Zina H

State/Province:AR

Very happy with the service I received and the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Sep 25, 2020
Name: Katy Chambers P

State/Province:AR

Beautiful arrangement. Very happy.
Date: Sep 24, 2020
Name: Maria G

State/Province:TX

Very satisfied
Date: Sep 13, 2020
Name: Robin H

State/Province:AR

They were Beautiful!
Date: Jul 21, 2020
Name: Joshua l

State/Province:TX

Great flowers beautiful gifts thanks
Date: Jul 05, 2020
Name: Olexandra N

State/Province:TX

great flowers, in time delivery! thank you!
Date: Jun 05, 2020
Name: Cathy L

State/Province:AR

Loved my flower!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name: Marva Ann J

State/Province:CA

Thank you once again for creating a beautiful arrangement for my aunt for Mother’s Day. She was delighted!
Date: May 21, 2020
Name: Olexandra N

State/Province:TX

Great service beautiful flowers selection and arrangement! Thank you!
Date: Apr 30, 2020
Name: Mike M

State/Province:IL

I want to Thank you for taking care of my order and getting it to my friends quickly during a trying time. Once again you delivered.
Date: Apr 07, 2020
Name: Tracey M

State/Province:VA

Service was great and I'm told the plant was beautiful. Thank you very much!
Date: Mar 26, 2020
Name: Olexandra N

State/Province:TX

great service beautiful lowers!
Date: Mar 21, 2020
Name: Marva Ann J

State/Province:CA

I ordered a special arrangement for my aunt’s 90th birthday. It was beautiful! She was thrilled! Thank you SO much for helping us celebrate her special day!
Date: Dec 10, 2019
Name: Olexandra N

State/Province:TX

Excellent service, beautiful flower compositions!